Qdot – Alagbe Album

1 min

Qdot – Alagbe Album

Nigerian indigenous artiste, Qdot, drops his latest project “Alagbe” Album.

The album packs 16 solid tracks and one bonus track making them 17 in total.

The album features industry heavyweights like 9ice, Niniola, Zlatan, Patoranking, Pasuma, T Classic, Jaywon and Pepenazi. Also on this album is talented artiste XSmile.

Qdot – Alagbe Tracklist

The album starts with the perfect intro “Iba” and ends with “jaiye.”

You will enjoy this one from the highly talented artiste.

Feel the sugar..!

Like it? Share with your friends!



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *