Davido – A Better Time Album

1 min

Davido – A Better Time Album

David Adeleke, professionally known as Davido, comes through for his fans worldwide as he dropped his highly anticipated album, entitled “A Better Time.”

The album packs 17 solid tracks and it features some A-list artistes like, Lil Baby, Nicki Minaj, Nas, Sauti Sol, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Tiwa Savage and others.

The songs were carefully arranged for your listening pleasure, as the album started with FEM, and ended with ON MY WAY feat. Sauti Sol.

Davido – A Better Time Tracklist

Feel the sugar..!

Like it? Share with your friends!


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *